How can I delete my user account?

In the web version

After signing up, your username will be on the top right and next to it you can find "log off" and "change". On this page you will find a button to delete your user account.

In the App

You have to be logged in with your user account. Then choose
  1. Settings
  2. Change Login data
  3. Manage your account
  4. Delete user

Attention:

If you delete your user account, this will be done immediately and irretrievably.


Mail: info@bloodpressuredb.com | Contact information | German: BlutdruckDaten.de | BloodPressureDB App